Introduction to Wealth Consciousness

WORKSHOPS (2).png
WORKSHOPS (2).png

Introduction to Wealth Consciousness

15.00

Introduction to Wealth Consciousness

What is wealth consciousness?

Wealth consciousness is the beliefs, mindset and awareness around finances, money and wealth.

Your beliefs and practices relating to money will be evidenced throughout your life and it’s something LOTS of people struggle with.

If you identify yourself as a spiritual woman, often beliefs and ideas around money can come from systems and structures that aren’t supportive to wealth creation. This can cause all sorts of energetic ‘blocks’ which limit our growth or progress. And that’s not fun!

Join me for a wealth consciousness masterclass so you can get your mindset right to create the level of wealth and abundance you want.

We’ll look at:

  • the practical aspects of building wealth as well as the spiritual ones

  • the key beliefs for creating wealth consciousness so you focus your energy and attention on the right things

  • how to start changing your beliefs today so you can develop and practice the mindset for bringing in more cash!

This webinar will comprise 30-40 mins of content with opportunity for your individual questions to be asked so you can address your individual situation.

Coaching call will be held on a virtual conference line - please ensure you have a computer with microphone. US participants can dial in directly from their phones. Instructions for accessing the conference will be provided the day before to the email address provided (please keep an eye on your inbox!)

8 spaces available.

Wednesday 19th June 2019
8:30pm BST (London)/3:30pm EDT (NYC)/12:30pm (PDT)

Quantity:
Add To Cart